• Around the World in 80 Days

    Tue 19 - Sun 24 Sep 2017

    A hugely talented cast of 8 play over 125 characters in this imaginative, high-spirited escapade

    InfoBook
  • Blood Brothers

    Tue 26 - Sat 30 Sep 2017

    The musical for all time

    InfoBook
  • Wilkie Collins' THE GHOSTS TOUCH!

    Tue 3 - Thu 5 Oct 2017

    The chilling tale by the author of The Woman in White.

    InfoBook
  • Ben Phillips: Live Cinematic Experience

    Sat 7 Oct 2017

    Don’t miss Ben in this exclusive live show

    InfoBook
  • Deathtrap

    Tue 10 - Sat 14 Oct 2017

    The killer thriller to die for

    InfoBook
  • Cabaret

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 Oct 2017

    WILLKOMMEN, BIENVENUE, WELCOME.

    InfoBook
  • Peppa Pig's Adventure

    Wed 25 - Thu 26 Oct 2017

    Enjoy this new live stage show with a brand new story, loads of songs and heaps of fun.

    InfoBook
  • Tap Factory

    Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Tap Factory is an international hit-show for all the family, featuring urban tap dance, percussion, comedy and acrobatics.

    InfoBook
  • Cilla the Musical

    Tue 31 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017

    The spectacular rise of one of Britain’s best-loved entertainers

    InfoBook
  • Orbit Theatre: West Side Story

    Tue 7 - Sat 11 Nov 2017

    West Side Story is one of the most memorable musicals of all time

    InfoBook
  • Wait Until Dark

    Tue 14 - Sat 18 Nov 2017

    A major revival of the classic, edge of your seat thriller

    InfoBook
  • Legally Blonde

    Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017

    OMG you guys!!! Legally Blonde The Musical is coming to Cardiff.

    InfoBook
  • DanceFit Christmas Showcase

    Fri 1 Dec 2017

    DanceFit Cardiff are thrilled to present their Christmas Showcase

    InfoBook
  • Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders featuring The Hi Riders Soul Revue with Special Guest Geraint Watkins

    Sat 2 Dec 2017

    A remarkable band...a remarkable front man!

    Special Guest: Geraint Watkins

    InfoBook
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

    Sat 9 Dec 2017 - Sun 14 Jan 2018

    Mirror, mirror, on the wall, don’t miss the fairest pantomime of them all!

    InfoBook
  • Our House

    Fri 19 - Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Welcome to the house of fun!

    InfoBook
  • Gallowglass

    Tue 30 Jan - Sat 3 Feb 2018

    A world stage premiere from the pen of one of the world's greatest thriller writers.

    InfoBook
  • Flashdance

    Mon 5 - Sat 10 Feb 2018

    Sparks will fly and you will dance like you’ve never danced before!

    InfoBook
  • The Sound of Music

    Tue 13 - Sat 17 Feb 2018

    The hills are alive with the sound of music…

    InfoBook
  • Swansea City Opera: The Barber of Seville

    Tue 20 Feb 2018

    A rollicking evening’s entertainment full of theatrical wit and humour

    InfoBook
  • Mike Doyle in Concert

    Wed 21 Feb 2018

    Wales’ favourite entertainer returns!

    InfoBook
  • What the Ladybird Heard

    Thu 22 - Sun 25 Feb 2018

    Two crafty robbers, one tiny ladybird, and a whole farmyard of fun!

    InfoBook
  • Thriller Live

    Mon 26 Feb - Sat 3 Mar 2018

    A visual, audio and electrifying journey through the magic of Michael Jackson’s 45 year musical history

    InfoBook
  • The Case of the Frightened Lady

    Mon 5 - Sat 10 Mar 2018

    Don’t miss this chilling, captivating and complex thriller

    InfoBook
  • Tango Moderno

    Tue 13 - Sat 17 Mar 2018

    The irresistible hot new stage spectacular from tango superstars Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace.

    InfoBook
  • Rat Pack Live from Las Vegas

    Tue 20 - Sat 24 Mar 2018

    If you wish you’d swung with the hardest partying pack in town, now’s your chance!

    InfoBook
  • Strangers on a Train

    Tue 27 - Sat 31 Mar 2018

    An astonishingly gripping, brand new production of the spellbinding thriller

    InfoBook
  • This is Elvis

    Mon 9 - Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Celebrating 50 years of the '68 Special

    InfoBook
  • Love From a Stranger

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 Apr 2018

    Be careful who you wish for…

    InfoBook
  • Northern Ballet: Jane Eyre

    Tue 24 - Sat 28 Apr 2018

    The ultimate tale of romance, jealousy and dark secrets

    InfoBook
  • The Play That Goes Wrong

    Mon 30 Apr - Sat 5 May 2018

    The popular comedy returns!

    InfoBook
  • Awful Auntie

    Wed 9 - Sun 13 May 2018

    The world premiere of David Williams’ amazing tale of frights, fights and friendship

    InfoBook
  • Son of a Preacher Man

    Tue 15 - Sat 19 May 2018

    Featuring the greatest hits of Dusty Springfield

    InfoBook
Previous
  • Tue 19 - Sun 24 Sep 2017

    Around the World in 80 Days

    InfoBook
  • Tue 26 - Sat 30 Sep 2017

    Blood Brothers

    InfoBook
  • Tue 3 - Thu 5 Oct 2017

    Wilkie Collins' THE GHOSTS TOUCH!

    InfoBook
  • Sat 7 Oct 2017

    Ben Phillips: Live Cinematic Experience

    InfoBook
  • Tue 10 - Sat 14 Oct 2017

    Deathtrap

    InfoBook
  • Tue 17 - Sat 21 Oct 2017

    Cabaret

    InfoBook
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 Oct 2017

    Peppa Pig's Adventure

    InfoBook
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Tap Factory

    InfoBook
  • Tue 31 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017

    Cilla the Musical

    InfoBook
  • Tue 7 - Sat 11 Nov 2017

    Orbit Theatre: West Side Story

    InfoBook
  • Tue 14 - Sat 18 Nov 2017

    Wait Until Dark

    InfoBook
  • Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Legally Blonde

    InfoBook
  • Fri 1 Dec 2017

    DanceFit Christmas Showcase

    InfoBook
  • Sat 2 Dec 2017

    Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders featuring The Hi Riders Soul Revue with Special Guest Geraint Watkins

    InfoBook
  • Sat 9 Dec 2017 - Sun 14 Jan 2018

    Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

    InfoBook
  • Fri 19 - Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Our House

    InfoBook
  • Tue 30 Jan - Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Gallowglass

    InfoBook
  • Mon 5 - Sat 10 Feb 2018

    Flashdance

    InfoBook
  • Tue 13 - Sat 17 Feb 2018

    The Sound of Music

    InfoBook
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018

    Swansea City Opera: The Barber of Seville

    InfoBook
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018

    Mike Doyle in Concert

    InfoBook
  • Thu 22 - Sun 25 Feb 2018

    What the Ladybird Heard

    InfoBook
  • Mon 26 Feb - Sat 3 Mar 2018

    Thriller Live

    InfoBook
  • Mon 5 - Sat 10 Mar 2018

    The Case of the Frightened Lady

    InfoBook
  • Tue 13 - Sat 17 Mar 2018

    Tango Moderno

    InfoBook
  • Tue 20 - Sat 24 Mar 2018

    Rat Pack Live from Las Vegas

    InfoBook
  • Tue 27 - Sat 31 Mar 2018

    Strangers on a Train

    InfoBook
  • Mon 9 - Sat 14 Apr 2018

    This is Elvis

    InfoBook
  • Tue 17 - Sat 21 Apr 2018

    Love From a Stranger

    InfoBook
  • Tue 24 - Sat 28 Apr 2018

    Northern Ballet: Jane Eyre

    InfoBook
  • Mon 30 Apr - Sat 5 May 2018

    The Play That Goes Wrong

    InfoBook
  • Wed 9 - Sun 13 May 2018

    Awful Auntie

    InfoBook
  • Tue 15 - Sat 19 May 2018

    Son of a Preacher Man

    InfoBook
 
Next
 
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
 
     

    Twitter

    Good luck to the @LegallyBlondeNT company tonight for your press night - see you in November : https://t.co/AZaFdkMn4C

    RT @Wait_Until_Dark: A sneak peek at our cast getting their pre-show @DDPYoga on this week on stage @camartstheatre #WaitUntilDark @Origina…