• One Night in Dublin

    Wed 2 Sep 2020

    Bydd y band Gwyddelig penigamp, The Wild Murphys, yn perfformio caneuon gan The Dubliners, The Fureys, The Pogues, Van Morrison, The Dropkick Murphys, Daniel O’donnell a llawer mwy…

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • One Night in Dublin

    Wed 2 Sep 2020

    InfoBook
  • Ceri Dupree: A Star is Torn!!!

    Fri 4 - Sat 5 Sep 2020

    InfoBook
  • The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

    Thu 10 Sep 2020

    InfoBook
  • Buble Meets Sinatra:The Showdown

    Wed 30 Sep 2020

    InfoBook
  • Arrival: The Hits of Abba

    Sun 4 Oct 2020

    InfoBook
  • Craig Revel Horwood

    Sun 18 Oct 2020

    InfoBook
  • Groan Ups

    Mon 26 - Sat 31 Oct 2020

    InfoBook
  • Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (if that's ok?)

    Sun 22 Nov 2020

    InfoBook
  • Aladdin

    Sat 5 Dec 2020 - Sun 10 Jan 2021

    InfoBook
  • Mike Doyle - Rocking with Laughter ... Again

    Sun 17 - Mon 18 Jan 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Addams Family

    Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jan 2021

    InfoBook
  • Dial M for Murder

    Tue 2 - Sat 6 Feb 2021

    InfoBook
  • Mamma Mia!

    Tue 9 - Sat 27 Feb 2021

    InfoBook
  • Islands in the Stream

    Sun 7 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live and Swinging

    Sun 21 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • A Beautiful Noise

    Sun 28 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders feat The Hi Riders Soul Revue

    Sun 11 Apr 2021

    InfoBook
  • Courtney Act: FLUID

    Sun 25 Apr 2021

    InfoBook
  • John Grant

    Sun 16 May 2021

    InfoBook
  • Menopause The Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause!

    Wed 26 - Sat 29 May 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Da Vinci Code

    Tue 29 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

    InfoBook
  • Joe Brown

    Sun 10 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Thunder Girls

    Tue 19 - Sat 23 Oct 2021

    InfoBook