• Turn of the Screw

    Tue 22 - Sat 26 May 2018

    A thrilling adaptation of Henry James’ genre defining ghost story!

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • Turn of the Screw

    Tue 22 - Sat 26 May 2018

    InfoBook
  • Orbit Theatre: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

    Wed 30 May - Sun 3 Jun 2018

    InfoBook
  • Susanne Sundfør and Novo Amor

    Wed 13 Jun 2018

    InfoBook
  • WNO: Rhondda Rips It Up

    Thu 14 Jun 2018

    InfoBook
  • Epilog

    Fri 15 Jun 2018

    InfoBook
  • Tickledom: Basil and the Ice Witch

    Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jun 2018

    InfoBook
  • Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

    Mon 25 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

    InfoBook
  • Theatre Tours

    Sun 1 - Tue 3 Jul 2018

    Info
  • Teletubbies

    Sat 7 - Sun 8 Jul 2018

    InfoBook
  • Cirque Berserk

    Tue 10 - Sun 15 Jul 2018

    InfoBook
  • Mischief Movie Night

    Wed 18 - Sun 22 Jul 2018

    InfoBook
  • Thriller Live

    Mon 23 - Sat 28 Jul 2018

    InfoBook
  • The Gruffalo's Child

    Thu 2 - Sun 5 Aug 2018

    InfoBook
  • Ceri Dupree: Immaculate Deception

    Sat 1 Sep 2018

    InfoBook
  • Rain Man

    Mon 10 - Sat 15 Sep 2018

    InfoBook
  • Fame - The Musical

    Mon 24 - Sat 29 Sep 2018

    InfoBook
  • The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

    Tue 9 - Sat 13 Oct 2018

    InfoBook
  • Stick Man

    Wed 17 - Sat 20 Oct 2018

    InfoBook
  • Duet for One

    Tue 23 - Sat 27 Oct 2018

    InfoBook
  • The Messiah

    Mon 29 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018

    InfoBook
  • Rock of Ages

    Tue 6 - Sat 10 Nov 2018

    InfoBook
  • Gang Show 2018

    Wed 14 - Sat 17 Nov 2018

    InfoBook
  • The Nightingales

    Mon 19 - Sat 24 Nov 2018

    InfoBook
  • Beauty and the Beast

    Sat 8 Dec 2018 - Sun 13 Jan 2019

    InfoBook
  • American Idiot

    Tue 29 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    InfoBook
  • Benidorm Live!

    Mon 18 - Sat 23 Feb 2019

    Info