• The Snail and the Whale

    Sat 24 Oct 2020

    “A good story can take you all around the world without even leaving your room”

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • The Snail and the Whale

    Sat 24 Oct 2020

    InfoBook
  • Mike Doyle - Rocking with Laughter ... Again

    Sun 17 - Mon 18 Jan 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Addams Family

    Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jan 2021

    InfoBook
  • Dial M for Murder

    Tue 2 - Sat 6 Feb 2021

    InfoBook
  • Mamma Mia!

    Tue 9 - Sat 27 Feb 2021

    InfoBook
  • Islands in the Stream

    Sun 7 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • One Night in Dublin

    Sun 14 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live and Swinging

    Sun 21 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • A Beautiful Noise

    Sun 28 Mar 2021

    InfoBook
  • Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders feat The Hi Riders Soul Revue

    Sun 11 Apr 2021

    InfoBook
  • Courtney Act: FLUID

    Sun 25 Apr 2021

    InfoBook
  • Looking Good Dead

    Tue 27 Apr - Sat 1 May 2021

    InfoBook
  • John Grant

    Sun 16 May 2021

    InfoBook
  • Menopause The Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause!

    Wed 26 - Sat 29 May 2021

    InfoBook
  • Groan Ups

    Mon 31 May - Sat 5 Jun 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Da Vinci Code

    Tue 29 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

    InfoBook
  • Rock of Ages

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 Aug 2021

    InfoBook
  • Ceri Dupree: A Star is Torn!!!

    Fri 3 - Sat 4 Sep 2021

    InfoBook
  • AJ and Curtis - Big Night Out

    Sun 12 Sep 2021

    InfoBook
  • Buble Meets Sinatra:The Showdown

    Sun 3 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • Joe Brown

    Sun 10 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Thunder Girls

    Tue 19 - Sat 23 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (if that's ok?)

    Sun 21 Nov 2021

    InfoBook
  • Aladdin

    Sat 4 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022

    Info