• Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole

    Sun 19 Sep 2021

    Os ydych chi'n ysu am noson o lawenydd a chwerthin na fu ei thebyg o’r blaen, cadwch le nawr er mwyn peidio â chael eich siomi.

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole

    Sun 19 Sep 2021

    InfoBook
  • Pricilla Queen of the Desert

    Mon 20 - Sat 25 Sep 2021

    Info
  • Justin Fletcher LIVE - The Big Tour

    Sun 26 Sep 2021

    InfoBook
  • Looking Good Dead

    Tue 28 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • Buble Meets Sinatra:The Showdown

    Sun 3 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • John Grant

    Tue 5 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Socially Distant Sport Bar LIVE

    Thu 7 - Sat 9 Oct 2021

    Info
  • Joe Brown

    Sun 10 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • Groan Ups

    Mon 11 - Sat 16 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live and Swinging

    Sun 17 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • Al Stewart Greatest Hits

    Sun 24 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • Peppa Pigs - Best Day Ever

    Wed 27 - Thu 28 Oct 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Billy Joel Songbook

    Fri 29 Oct 2021

    Info
  • Ceri Dupree: A Star is Torn!!!

    Sun 31 Oct 2021

    Info
  • Dial M for Murder

    Tue 2 - Sat 6 Nov 2021

    InfoBook
  • Russell Brand - 33

    Mon 8 Nov 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

    Tue 9 - Sat 13 Nov 2021

    Info
  • Jack Dee - Off the Telly

    Sun 14 Nov 2021

    InfoBook
  • The Addams Family

    Tue 16 - Sat 20 Nov 2021

    InfoBook
  • Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (if that's ok?)

    Sun 21 Nov 2021

    InfoBook
  • Aladdin

    Sat 4 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022

    InfoBook
  • Mike Doyle - Rocking with Laughter ... Again

    Wed 5 - Thu 6 Jan 2022

    InfoBook
  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

    Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jan 2022

    Info
  • Islands in the Stream

    Sun 23 Jan 2022

    InfoBook
  • A Beautiful Noise

    Sun 30 Jan 2022

    InfoBook
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show

    Mon 7 - Sat 12 Feb 2022

    InfoBook
  • Burn the Floor ft Kevin Clifton

    Sun 20 Feb 2022

    InfoBook
  • Rod Woodward LIVE

    Sat 26 Feb 2022

    InfoBook
  • One Night in Dublin

    Sun 6 Mar 2022

    InfoBook
  • Fatal Attraction

    Tue 8 - Sat 12 Mar 2022

    InfoBook
  • Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls and Glitter Tour

    Sun 3 Apr 2022

    InfoBook
  • Cluedo

    Mon 4 - Sat 9 Apr 2022

    InfoBook
  • Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders feat The Hi Riders Soul Revue

    Sun 10 Apr 2022

    InfoBook
  • Oti Mabuse - I am Here

    Thu 28 - Sat 30 Apr 2022

    Info
  • Count Arthur Strong - "And this is me!"

    Sun 8 May 2022

    InfoBook
  • Rock of Ages

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 May 2022

    InfoBook
  • Footloose the Musical

    Mon 30 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

    InfoBook
  • CHICAGO

    Mon 20 - Sat 25 Jun 2022

    InfoBook
  • The Da Vinci Code

    Tue 28 Jun - Sat 2 Jul 2022

    InfoBook
  • The Cher Show

    Tue 23 - Sat 27 Aug 2022

    InfoBook
  • The Osmonds

    Tue 4 - Sat 8 Oct 2022

    InfoBook